50fe7a9dc3 · chore: update toolchain and packages · Updated 2026-08-29 18:13:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?